Edi Yanto (何 萬 新)

Genius Boy

Posted on: June 21, 2007


A first-grade teacher, Ms Neelam (Age 28 ) was

having trouble with one of her students the teacher

asked,”Boy what is your problem?”

 

Boy. answered, “I’m too smart for the first-

grade.My sister is in the third-grade and I’m

smarter than she is! I think I should be in the third-

grade too!”

 

Ms Neelam had enough. She took boy to the

principal’s office.

While boy waited in the outer office, the teacher

explained to the principal what the situation was.

The principal told Ms Neelam he would give the

boy a test and if he failed to answer any of his

questions he was to go back to the first-grade and

behave. She agreed.

 

Boy was brought in and the conditions were

explained to him and he agreed to take the test.

 

Principal: “What is 3 x 3?”

 

Boy.: “9”.

 

Principal: “What is 6 x 6?”

 

Boy.: “36”.

 

And so it went with every question the principal

thought a third-grade should know. The principal

looks at Ms Neelam and tells her, “I think boy can

go to the third-grade.”

 

Ms Neelam says to the principal, “I have some

of my own questions. Can I ask him ?” The

principal and boy, both agree.

 

Ms Neelam asks, “What does a cow have four

of that I have only two of?

 

Boy… after a moment “Legs.”

 

 

Ms Nee lam: “What is in your pants that you have

but I do not have?”

 

Boy.: “Pockets.”

 

 

Ms Neelam: What starts with a C and ends with a

T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contains thin whitish

liquid?

 

Boy.: Coconut

 

 

Ms Neelam: What goes in hard and pink then

comes out soft And sticky?

 

The principal’s eyes open really wide and before

he could stop the answer, Boy. was taking charge.

 

Boy.: Bubblegum

 

 

Ms Neelam: What does a man do standing up,

a woman does sitting down and a dog does on

three legs?

 

The principal’s eyes open really wide and before he

could stop the answer…

 

Boy.: Shake hands

 

 

Ms Neelam: Now I will ask some “Who am I” sort

of questions, okay?

 

Boy.: Yep.

 

 

Ms Neelam: You stick your poles inside me. You

tie me down to get me up. I get wet before you do.

 

Boy.: Tent

 

 

Ms Neelam: A finger goes in me. You fiddle with

me when you’re bored. The best man always has

me first.

 

 

The Principal was looking restless, a bit tense

and took one large Patiala Vodka peg.

 

 

Boy.: Wedding Ring

 

 

Ms Neelam: I come in many sizes. When I’m not

well, I drip. When you blow me, you feel good.

 

Boy.: Nose

 

 

Ms Neelam: I have a stiff shaft. My tip penetrates. I

come with a quiver.

 

Boy.: Arrow

 

 

Ms Neelam: What word starts with an ‘F’ and ends

in ‘K’ that means lot of heat and excitement?

 

Boy.: Firetruck

 

 

Ms Neelam: What word starts with an ‘F’ and ends

in ‘K’ & if u dont get it u have to use ur hand.

 

Boy.: Fork

 

 

Ms Neelam: What is it that all men have one of

it’s longer on some men than on others, the pope

doesn’t use his and a man gives it to his wife after

they’re married?

 

Boy.: Surname

 

 

Ms Neelam: What part of the man has no bone

but has muscles, has lots of veins, like pumping,

& is responsible for making love?

 

Boy.: Heart

 

The principal breathed a sigh of relief and said

to the teacher: “Send this boy to College, I got the

last ten questions wrong myself!”

Tags:

1 Response to "Genius Boy"

It surely made interesting reading; prick one’s mind and prompts one to be alert with options -different and positive as you may be determined to be.

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,368 other followers


Edi Yanto
Oracle Applications Technical Consultant
View Edi Yanto's profile on LinkedIn

My Certifications






Follow me on Twitter

Archives

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Visitors

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 140,585 hits

Users Online

web counter

Pages

